Exam – SSC Combined Graduate level exam

Application Details:


Eligibility – Any Graduation / Student appearing in the final year of graduation can also apply, provided that the result should be available with them by 1st August 2017.

Age limit – 20 to 30 years ( for General Category)
21 to 33 years ( for OBC )
21 to 35 years  ( for SC/ST )

Note –  For certain posts the age limit is 27 years also, You can Watch our Video for all the details of Application

Mode of  application– online

Application fees – Rs.100 ( No fees for Female candidates or   SC/ST category and for Physically Disabled or Ex-Servicemen)

Selection Process-   

Mode of examination – Computer Based online Test


Mode of examination

Scheme of    examination




Computer Based Examination Mode

A.  General Intelligence


(25 Questions)

50 Marks

B. General Awareness

(25 Questions)

50 Marks

C. Quantitative   Aptitude

( 25 Marks)

50 Marks
D. English Comprehensions

( 25 Questions)

50 Marks

Total – 200 marks

60 min (total)

Note –
There will be negative marking of 0.50 for each wrong answer. 

Tier – II Exam

Tier II Computer based Examination Mode 1. Quantitative Aptitude ( 100 Questions )

2. English Language & Comprehension

3. Statistics ( 100 Questions )Paper I & Paper II As above

4. General Studies( Finance & Economics) ( 100 Questions )

200 Marks

200 Marks

200 Marks

200 Marks

120 Min (Total)
  • There will be negative marking of 0.50 for each wrong answer in Tier I. In respect of Tier II , the negative marking system of 0.25 for each wrong answer in paper II( English Language & Comprehension) of tier II and 0.50 for each wrong answer in paper I, paper III and paper IV of tier II.



Tier III Exam ( Descriptive )

Tier III Mode of examination


Pen and paper based

Scheme of Exam



Descriptive paper in English / Hindi

( Writing of Essay/Precise/Letter/application)




Total Marks 100




60 min

  • The merit will be prepared on overall performance in tier I, tier II, and tier III. However, the candidate will need to qualify all the tiers i.e tier I, tier II and tier III separately. There will be no sectional cutoffs.


Tier -IV ( Skill test )

The computer proficiency test/ skill test (wherever applicable)/Document verification will also be conducted as per the provisions of the notice of examination.

Whatsapp Us